1 - 5 June 2020 || Starting at 09:00 BST / 16:00 HKT / 04:00 EDT

00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes

Agenda

09:00
 - 10:00 BST (UTC+01:00)
Panel Discussion
  • Key countries in the region – policy updates
  • Analysis of different market opportunities
    • Floating solar
    • Rooftop
    • Ground mount
    • Storage
, Director
, ADL Capital
, Senior Partner leading KPMG Hanoi office
, KPMG Vietnam and Cambodia
, Managing Partner
, Fumase
, Managing Director - Head of Energy, Infrastructure and Metals & Mining, Asia Pacific
, Societe Generale
, Regional Head - SEA & South Asia
, Vena Energy
12:00
 - 20:00 BST (UTC+01:00)
ONE-TO-ONE MEETINGS TIME
Networking

Benefit from our exclusive MeetMe Zone: Open a week before and after the event, the MeetMe Zone is a private 1-2-1 meeting area allowing you to conduct face to face meetings with other confirmed participants, speakers and sponsors.  Via a secure and high-quality video link you can interact directly with industry partners and potential customers.  Your private meeting room can hold up to 6 people providing an opportunity to get all decision makers involved.